adding sass to life



countdown

I love my life and I am very satisfied.  However, at times the day to day can start blurring together and becoming mundane and you just need something to spice it up.  I mean the bookkeepers and CPAs that I work with on a consistant basis are a BLAST but I think I still need something else.  So I decided to make a list of activities and events that I have planned over the next few months and how many days until each of them so I can start getting excited, oh and buying cute clothes! 

Girls Weekend in Palm Springs-3 days!!

100% Club and Hubby’s Birthday Weekend in San Diego-9 days!!

Hubby’s Birthday-19 days!! 

My Dad and Sister in San Diego-23 days!!

President’s Club in Hawaii-38 days!!

Grandma’s 80th Birthday in Ohio-53 days!!

Peru-66 days!!

I think that I will make one of those chains for each of our trips out of construction paper that I made in kindergarten to count down to Christmas and string them all over our house.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Jamye says:

    Yes!!! You sweet sassy mo lassy. I can’t wait for Hawaii. Its going to be A W E S O M E! I love travleing with you! It excites me to see you so excited about life! See you in Hawaii my love……your biggest fan. Nate

    | Reply Posted 9 years ago
  2. * Nate says:

    That was my post above sorry.

    | Reply Posted 9 years ago
  3. I am so excited to go to Hawaii with you guys too! We are going to eat awesome meals and have tons of fun relaxing.

    I hope it is ok that I added you to my blog roll? Let me know!

    Jan

    | Reply Posted 9 years ago


Leave a Reply

