adding sass to life



take your pick

Would you rather…

a.) Never eat an IN-N-OUT hamburger again

or

b.) Never eat a Jalapeno’s Bean and Cheese burrito ever ever ever again

Would you rather…

a.) Have something stuck in your teeth for the rest of your life

or

b.) Have something stuck in your nose

Would you rather…

a.) Lose your sight

or

b.) Lose your voice permanently 

Would you rather…

a.) Have spaghetti for hair

or

b.) Pickles for fingers

Would you rather…

a.) Be stuck in a room with a screaming baby

or

b.) Be locked in a room with a yapping dog

I know these are very important questions that we should all ponder.  You never know when we will be faced with this very difficult choices.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Courtney Brown says:

    1. Jalepano bean and cheese burrito
    2. something stuck in my nose (no one can see it)
    3. lose my voice permanetly
    4.spagetti for hair
    5. screaming baby for sure!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  2. * Mom says:

    I was sad you didn’t have an entry today (8/1) so I decided to read your past entrys and comment on this one.

    Never eat Jalo bean and cheese burrito
    something stuck in my nose (like a nose piercing that we got together)
    lose my voice
    spaghetti for hair
    I was really stuck on this one so I ask John he said a yapping dog because he can beat the sh*t out of the dog and not the baby I think I agree.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  3. * sassyjaxx says:

    hahaha! That’s hilarious! Thanks for that, John.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago


Leave a Reply

