adding sass to life



happy birthday to you

This is my husband. 

He has been my husband for 643 days and today is his 27th birthday!  

There are many many reason why I love him and here are just a few.

-He is goofy and truly a child at heart (see picture above).

-He has beautiful blue eyes and great freckles (see picture above).

-He is adventerous, bold, and confident.   

-He is loyal to his friends and family. 

-He traveled to the other side of the world for me.

 Dear Nate,

Thank you for being you.  Thank you for working so hard and for being so committed to me, not just through your words, but through your actions and the way you live your life.  You are an inspiration to me and to others and life just wouldn’t be the same without you.  I love you!  Happy Birthday!

Love,

Me. 

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Courtney Brown says:

    you figured out how to put pictures up!! yay!!

    the letter is so sweet! i love you two so much. you’re relationship is an insperation and a role model to me. you both are amazing. see you in just a few days!!

    happy birthday nate!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  2. * Beckey says:

    happy b day Nate!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  3. * Nate says:

    You are the best! Thank you for all you do for me! My wife ROCKS! I love you!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago


Leave a Reply

